The Parliamentary Golf Group comprises the following Members.  Associate Members (non Parliamentarians) can be found here.



Stephen Gethins MP North East Fife Scottish National Party
Baroness Nye of Lambeth Labour



Rt. Hon. Lord Butler of Brockwell Crossbencher
Lord Sanderson of Bowden DL Conservative
Lord Lennie Labour
Rt. Hon. Lord Wallace of Tankerness Liberal Democrat
Rt. Hon. Lord McConnell of Glenscorrodale Labour
Baroness Barker Liberal Democrat
Lord Maxton Labour
Lord Colwyn CBE Conservative
Lord Moynihan Conservative
Rt. Hon. Lord Davies of Oldham Labour


Eleanor Laing MP Epping Forest Conservative
John Howell MP Henley Conservative
Alberto Costa MP South Leicestershire Conservative
Chris Heaton-Harris MP Daventry Conservative
Peter Bone MP Wellingborough Conservative
Tom Pursglove MP Corby Conservative
Rt Hon Jeffrey Donaldson MP Lagan Valley Democratic Unionist Party
Nigel Evans MP Ribble Valley Conservative
Graham Jones MP Hyndburn Labour
Andy McDonald MP Middlesbrough Labour
Laurence Robertson MP Tewkesbury Conservative
Steve Brine MP Winchester Conservative
Glyn Davies MP Montgomeryshire Conservative
David Tredinnick MP Bosworth Conservative
Michael Tomlinson MP Mid Dorset and North Poole Conservative
Jon Cruddas MP Dagenham and Rainham Labour
Stephen McPartland MP Stevenage Conservative
Mark Pritchard MP The Wrekin Conservative
Mark Menzies MP Fylde Conservative
Roger Godsiff MP Birmingham Hall Green Labour
John Mann MP Bassetlaw Labour
Julian Knight MP Solihull Conservative
Sir Peter Bottomley MP Worthing West Conservative
John McNally MP Falkirk Scottish National Party
Rt Hon. Cheryl Gillan MP Chesham and Amersham Conservative
Neil Gray MP Aidrie and Shotts Scottish National Party
Chris Evans MP Islwyn Labour
Gavin Newlands MP Paisley and Renfrewshire North Scottish National Party
Scott Mann MP North Cornwall Conservative
Craig Tracey MP North Warwickshire Conservative
Ian Murray MP Edinburgh South Labour
Ian Paisley MP North Antrim Democratic Unionist Party
Stewart Hosie MP Dundee East Scottish National Party